Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caleb Hollingsworth

State Farm® Insurance Agent Caleb Hollingsworth

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danny W.

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Brandon concerning a quote. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and honest."

Matthew White

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Caleb and his team are the best I've ever worked with. They took such good care of me that it's ridiculous. I'm just thankful I get to keep them when I move from Memphis to Clarksville. Don't even hesitate to sign up with them and bundle all your insurance through Statefarm. They'll take care of you."

B H

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently received a quote from Caleb’s State Farm office with associate Brandon Tate for auto and home insurance. Brandon’s professionalism and expertise in presenting me with my options and explaining the coverages were above and beyond. I have to say it was the best experience I have had shopping for insurance and I also was able to get new policies that were more than 50% lower than I had with my previous insurance company with better coverage. I am so pleased with Brandon’s customer service to help me me and secure the best rate possible while thoroughly answering all my questions. The office is very community oriented and takes great care of it’s customers and I am glad to have found them for my insurance needs. I highly recommend them and enjoyed the great customer service experience."

Jodie Harden

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am currently working closely with Rhonda from Caleb’s office on a vehicle claim. I am thankful for her knowledge, professionalism, care and concern! I have confidence she is providing me the “best service possible”. Thank you Rhonda! You are a “rare gem” in today’s world of Customer Service, which these days is very hard to find!"

Morgan Young

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb Beickel was very patient and took time to explain things and terms I didn’t understand. So far, I’m very happy we have made the switch."

Evans Cline

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb has always been quick to respond to all my questions, and he takes care to make sure I understand everything as a customer."

Josh Stark

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"J.D. was friendly and professional. He did a great job going above and beyond for me and my family."

C Sharp

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey has been very helpful on everything She's been taking care of what I have requested."

Steven Hopkins

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love our State Farm office! Hailey Pugh is always helpful. She goes above and beyond to help with any of our insurance needs."

Angel Halpern

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah Petty at this location went above and beyond to help me. She's been the person I've talked to since my accident who has made me feel comfortable and taken care of. She's the absolute best!"

Carrie Fagan

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The professionalism has been nothing short of amazing …whatever questions I had they were answered in a timely manner……the recommendations are good quality and I’m very appreciative of such…keep up the good work😁"

Rachel Brooks

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I dealt with JD and he was very kind and polite. He was very helpful and if we had questions, he answered. My husband and I switched from one company to State Farm and the rates are cheaper. We talked with him a couple of months ago about starting a policy and never switched over. We finally decided to and he had the same mannerism from the first day one. I’m glad he could help."

Katie Walker

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful experience working with JD! The whole office and team have been so easy to work with as I needed to change insurance companies. They were so friendly and professional, not to mention their rates and coverage were great too. I know if I have any problems, I will be taken care of."

Christie Gillen

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rhonda is great! She is persistent and worked hard to get answers for me. Lucky to have her help."

Deb Staver

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caleb has been a great agent and Rhonda has been meticulous about making sure that we have been taken care. I have had a lot of questions and each question and concern has been dealt with on a professional and patient basis. Kudos to great customer service. No go oil out and train the world"

djsimpson25

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best ever. J.D. Leavell is a awesome agent. Very prompt with his responses. Explains everything you need to know about your policy. Follows up in a timely matter. State Farm will always have our business. Thanks J.D Leavell for everything."

Vinod Kumar

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"John leaves was absolutely amazing!!! He helped me get the lowest rates possible for car and rental insurance and made the process super easy. It was like i was talking to a friend! 10/10 would recommend him for all your insurance needs!!!!"

arthur mello

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! JD Leavell was the agent assisting me. The process was smooth, JD was very responsive and made it very easy for me. I ended up getting premium coverage both for my auto and home with state farm, and it was a good deal. I would recommend this service to a friend!"

Jacqueline Abram

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caleb is awesome! He’s prompt and very knowledgeable with everything dealing with insurance."

Stephanie Swafford

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate my State Farm team!! When I first joined the State Farm family I was able to get Auto coverage better and cheaper than I had before. Caleb periodically called to check in to make sure we were getting the best service. Then team member JD came into the mix. JD has been amazing to work with. He has provided us with a better home owners policy. Kept our Auto Ins affordable and helped us with long term insurance for our whole family, including our gbabies. If your looking for help with your insurance needs this is the place to be."

Engineering and Truth

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"JD Leavell was quick to send me quotes on auto and hone insurance. I shopped around and the other agents I found were less responsive and could not beat the rates that I got with State Farm. Saved $40 per month on Auto, so thats great! Thanks JD!"

Tasha Swanson

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I spoke with JD on yesterday. I had to switch insurance companies unexpectedly and JD took extra time outside of normal business hours to get the most for my money. My monthly premium is lower than my other insurance company was charging me for insurance. Thanks again for all of your help and making me feel welcome. I appreciate it!"

Jaclyn Brander

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only are state farms prices better than most other agencies, their attention to detail and personal touch is unbelievable. JD spent hours working on a complicated policy and was extremely knowledgeable, patient and a real pleasure to work with. This office is next to none. Id highly recommend JD and this State Farm office."

TBI Wifey

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super agency! Very responsive and Hailey Pugh is top notch in customer satisfaction!"

Nicole Shivers

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hailey Pugh is the best representative here. She's calm, attentive, and persistent. There's no request she won't try to fulfill."