Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rr Ss

Rr Ss

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rr Ss
"Fast, efficient and friendly service! I highly recommend this office and everyone there with whom I have had the pleasure and privilege to communicate. I would leave six stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Nikki Escobar

Nikki Escobar

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Escobar
"Caleb and his staff are awesome!! I would highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Crowder

Jeffrey Crowder

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Crowder
"I’ve always had an enjoyable experience here! This office handles their clients exceptionally well. You don’t always think of easy and accessible when it comes to insurance coverage, it’s possible now. Lacy, who just helped me, went above and beyond in detail & trying to assist me. You won’t go wrong coming here! Highly recommend 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Laughlin Quigley

Laughlin Quigley

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laughlin Quigley
"Great service"
Profile photo of Brittney Pope

Brittney Pope

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Pope
"Just calling to make a payment and ask some questions. Lacy was quick, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to! Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of taitha white

taitha white

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by taitha white
"Lacy was very understanding and very helpful"
Profile photo of Agnew Family Family

Agnew Family Family

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agnew Family Family
"Mr. Hollingsworth and his staff are amazing! They are friendly, honest and prompt. They make you feel important and provide you with excellent service. They are the best for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kincaid Rowbotham

Kincaid Rowbotham

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kincaid Rowbotham
"Fantastic office, great rates, and very fast to respond!"
Profile photo of Gabby Green

Gabby Green

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Green
"Caleb Hollingsworth is the BEST Insurance Agent I've ever dealt with. He's professional, knowledgeable, and punctual! I never have to question the business being handled with him on my team. Leigha Sweet is also professional. I appreciate this type of carrying on! :)"
Profile photo of Jonah Turk

Jonah Turk

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Turk
"Caleb Hollingsworth is the best Insurance Agent ever!"
Profile photo of Dillen Oaks

Dillen Oaks

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillen Oaks
"Melissa was very helpful."
Profile photo of James Greer

James Greer

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Greer
"Impeccable service! They were so kind and helped with all of my needs."
Profile photo of Marissa Thweatt

Marissa Thweatt

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Thweatt
"Highly recommend this business!!! Ask for Melissa!! Her in-depth knowledge and quick responses make navigating insurance hassle-free. Melissa's personalized approach and genuine care for clients make her a standout agent at State Farm. Highly recommended for a smooth and tailored insurance experience.🙂"
Profile photo of Mikaela Rogers

Mikaela Rogers

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela Rogers
"Ask for Melissa for all of your insurance needs! You won’t regret it! Very polite and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of megan skipworth

megan skipworth

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by megan skipworth
"Melissa is by far the most professional insurance person I have dealt with. She speaks my language and explains the terms in a manner that it makes sense! Definitely recommend giving her a call or going to see her!"
Profile photo of Raqhelle Millbrooks

Raqhelle Millbrooks

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raqhelle Millbrooks
"It was really wonderful being able to get a quote from Melissa who had enough knowledge to answer all of my questions with ease. I’ll be able to make a better decision on my insurance needs soon!"
Profile photo of Lauren Thornton

Lauren Thornton

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Thornton
"Melissa Moore needs to be your go-to girl, she’s great! Let her give you a quote today at Caleb Hollingsworth-State farm insurance 😊"
Profile photo of Morgan Patterson

Morgan Patterson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Patterson
"Melissa is a very hard working employee. She goes above and beyond to make her people happy. Very professional!!"
Profile photo of TGR MEMPHIS

TGR MEMPHIS

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TGR MEMPHIS
"Melissa was such a great help with getting me an affordable quote when I was looking for insurance several months ago. She was such a help and I will 100% send people her way in the future. Thank you Hollingsworth State Farm!"
Profile photo of Matthew Thompson

Matthew Thompson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Thompson
"The staff is very helpful and kind! The service team is great, I was helped today by Melissa"
Profile photo of Chris Williams

Chris Williams

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Williams
"Caleb Hollingsworth and his State Farm team are always helpful, polite, and professional. Melissa Moore always goes above and beyond to help her customers and make sure they understand what's going on. Thank you for being awesome!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Agee

Ashleigh Agee

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Agee
"Great and helpful staff! Very professional"
Profile photo of Ashleigh S.

Ashleigh S.

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh S.
"Awesome group of folks! Super professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Marina Jackson

Marina Jackson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Jackson
"Wonderful service, thank you!"
Profile photo of Kirstann Howell-Parsons

Kirstann Howell-Parsons

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirstann Howell-Parsons
"They have a great team ready to help you and answer any questions you may have. Melissa is an incredibly hard worker and a very nice person. I would highly recommend."